CHALET MAISON JAUNE

Self-catered chalet in Chamonix Les Houches
Sleeps up to 10 - jacuzzi - 7m solar-heated pool - trampoline

hide text

Prices for Summer 2019 in EUR

Click for Winter prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Payment Methods
We accept reservations by bank transfer, credit / debit cards and PayPal.

Discounts : 20% discount on your second week in Summer.

Summer 2019
Self-Catered
 
Sat 20 Jul to Sat 27 Jul
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Jul to Sat 03 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Aug to Sat 10 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 10 Aug to Sat 17 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Aug to Sat 24 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 24 Aug to Sat 31 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Aug to Sat 07 Sept
Sat 07 Sept to Sat 14 Sept
Sat 14 Sept to Sat 21 Sept

If you are a couple looking for small, self-contained, romantic, self-catered accommodation, then our cabin which sleeps 2 is available this summer.


Prices for Summer 2020 in EUR

Click for Winter prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Discounts : 20% discount on your second week in Summer.

Summer 2020
Self-Catered
 
Sat 06 Jun to Sat 13 Jun
Sat 13 Jun to Sat 20 Jun
Sat 20 Jun to Sat 27 Jun
Sat 27 Jun to Sat 04 Jul
Sat 04 Jul to Sat 11 Jul
Sat 11 Jul to Sat 18 Jul
Sat 18 Jul to Sat 25 Jul
Sat 25 Jul to Sat 01 Aug
Sat 01 Aug to Sat 08 Aug
Sat 08 Aug to Sat 15 Aug
Sat 15 Aug to Sat 22 Aug
Sat 22 Aug to Sat 29 Aug
Sat 29 Aug to Sat 05 Sept
Sat 05 Sept to Sat 12 Sept
Sat 12 Sept to Sat 19 Sept