CHALET MAISON JAUNE

Self-catered chalet in Chamonix Les Houches
Sleeps up to 10 - jacuzzi - 7m solar-heated pool - trampoline

hide text

Prices for Summer 2021 in EUR

Click for Winter prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Payment Methods
We accept reservations by bank transfer, credit / debit cards and PayPal.

Discounts : 20% discount on your second week in Summer.

Summer 2021
Self-Catered
 
Sat 19 Jun to Sat 26 Jun
Sat 26 Jun to Sat 03 Jul
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 03 Jul to Sat 10 Jul
Sat 10 Jul to Sat 17 Jul
Sat 17 Jul to Sat 24 Jul
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 24 Jul to Sat 31 Jul
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 31 Jul to Sat 07 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 07 Aug to Sat 14 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 14 Aug to Sat 21 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 21 Aug to Sat 28 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 28 Aug to Sat 04 Sept

If you are a couple looking for small, self-contained, romantic, self-catered accommodation, then our cabin which sleeps 2 is available this summer.


Prices for Summer 2022 in EUR

Click for Winter prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Payment Methods
We accept reservations by bank transfer, credit / debit cards and PayPal.

Discounts : 20% discount on your second week in Summer.

Summer 2022
Self-Catered
 
Sat 18 Jun to Sat 25 Jun
Sat 25 Jun to Sat 02 Jul
Sat 02 Jul to Sat 09 Jul
ON HOLD - PLEASE CALL
Sat 09 Jul to Sat 16 Jul
Sat 16 Jul to Sat 23 Jul
Sat 23 Jul to Sat 30 Jul
Sat 30 Jul to Sat 06 Aug
ON HOLD - PLEASE CALL
Sat 06 Aug to Sat 13 Aug
Sat 13 Aug to Sat 20 Aug
Sat 20 Aug to Sat 27 Aug
ON HOLD - PLEASE CALL
Sat 27 Aug to Sat 03 Sept
Sat 03 Sept to Sat 10 Sept

If you are a couple looking for small, self-contained, romantic, self-catered accommodation, then our cabin which sleeps 2 is available this summer.