CHALET MAISON JAUNE

Self-catered chalet in Chamonix Les Houches
Sleeps up to 10 - jacuzzi - 7m solar-heated pool - trampoline

hide text

Prices for Summer 2022 in EUR

Click for Winter prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Payment Methods
We accept reservations by bank transfer, credit / debit cards and PayPal.

Discounts : 20% discount on your second week in Summer.

Summer 2022
Self-Catered
 
Sat 18 Jun to Sat 25 Jun
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 25 Jun to Sat 02 Jul
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 02 Jul to Sat 09 Jul
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Jul to Sat 16 Jul
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 16 Jul to Sat 23 Jul
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 23 Jul to Sat 30 Jul
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 30 Jul to Sat 06 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Aug to Sat 13 Aug
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 13 Aug to Sat 20 Aug
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 20 Aug to Sat 27 Aug
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Aug to Sat 03 Sept
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US
Sat 03 Sept to Sat 10 Sept
ON HOLD - PLEASE CONTACT US

If you are a couple looking for small, self-contained, romantic, self-catered accommodation, then our cabin which sleeps 2 is available this summer.