CHALET MAISON JAUNE

Ski in, ski out chalet in Chamonix Les Houches
Sleeps up to 10 - hot tub - sauna - log fire

hide text

Prices for Winter 2018/19 in EUR

View prices in GBP
Click for Summer prices
Self-Catered price includes:

Catered price includes: 1 Additional guests - €560 per person.
2 Christmas and New Year bookings include a gala seven course dinner.

Deposit
For bookings made at least 8 weeks in advance, a 30% deposit secures your reservation.
If you reserve less than 8 weeks before your holiday, the full payment is required on booking.

Winter 2018/19
Self-Catered
Catered 1
 
Sat 22 Dec to Sat 29 Dec
Sat 29 Dec to Sat 05 Jan
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 05 Jan to Sat 12 Jan
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 12 Jan to Sat 19 Jan
Sat 19 Jan to Sat 26 Jan
Sat 26 Jan to Sat 02 Feb
Sat 02 Feb to Sat 09 Feb
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Feb to Sat 16 Feb
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 16 Feb to Sat 23 Feb
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 23 Feb to Sat 02 Mar
Sat 02 Mar to Sat 09 Mar
NOT AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Mar to Sat 16 Mar
Sat 16 Mar to Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar to Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar to Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr to Sat 13 Apr

If you are a couple looking for small, self-contained, romantic, self-catered accommodation, then our ski in, ski out chamonix cabin which sleeps 2, is available this winter, right next to the ski piste.